Bookouture - digital publisher of brilliant fiction


Category Archive for: "Publishing"
Home / Blog / Publishing

Bookouture sign Christie Barlow and Natalie Meg Evans

We are delighted today to announce that not one, but two new authors have joined the Bookouture team. Publishing Director Claire Bord has acquired World English Language rights to three novels by self-published author Christie Barlow from the Madeleine Milburn Literary, TV & Film Agency. The first, A Year in the Life of a Playground […]

Nancy Barone signs for Bookouture

Today we’re very excited to announce the signing of Nancy Barone with Bookouture – for three fantastic women’s fiction books. Even more excitingly there’s not long to wait, with Nancy’s first book, The Husband Diet, being published in May this year. Our aim at Bookouture is to discover authors with real talent who we think […]

Blackthorn: the book trailer

We’re very proud to introduce the book trailer for Blood Shadows – the first book in Lindsay J. Pryor‘s incredible Blackthorn series. Please share with your friends and spread the word! Read on for a little more on Blood Shadows… For vengeance would you trust a vampire? For justice could you betray your family? For […]

Blood Shadows book cover reveal

Today at Bookouture, we’re very proud to unveil the book cover for our very first release – Blood Shadows by Lindsay J. Pryor. Blood Shadows is a dark, intense paranormal romance that will appeal to readers of JR Ward and Sherrilyn Kenyon – but also anyone who is a fan of TV shows such as […]
Contact Us

Got us a question? Get in touch.