Bookouture - digital publisher of brilliant women's fiction

Archives

Category Archive for: "feature"
Home / Blog / feature

Bookouture sign Renita D’Silva

Every once in a while, a book comes along that absolutely stuns you – that almost by osmosis seeps into your bones and stays with you.  A book you immediately want to tell your friends about, because you know that it is so good, and touches on themes so universal that everyone should read it. […]

Blood Shadows book cover reveal

Today at Bookouture, we’re very proud to unveil the book cover for our very first release – Blood Shadows by Lindsay J. Pryor. Blood Shadows is a dark, intense paranormal romance that will appeal to readers of JR Ward and Sherrilyn Kenyon – but also anyone who is a fan of TV shows such as […]

Introducing bookouture

We see bookouture as part of the next generation of publisher – leaner, more dynamic, more creative – and a better deal for authors. Want to find out more?  Well if a picture paints a thousand words, videos… well, videos are just awesome.  Check out our very own bookouture trailer…
Contact Us

Got us a question? Get in touch.