Bookouture - digital publisher of brilliant fiction
We are SO EXCITED today to share that Commissioning Editor Abigail Fenton has acquired world rights for three books in a new detective series from TV presenter and author Julia Roberts.

The first book will publish in July 2019, with book two following in November 2019 and book three in April 2020.

Abigail said of the announcement,

I’m so excited to work with Julia on these books. As soon as I started reading her submission I was completely swept up in the writing, and with a twist-filled plot and compelling characters, I just know readers are going to love it too! Fans of Cara Hunter and Rachel Abbott will not want to miss this new series!

Julia said,

There is nothing more rewarding for a writer than a positive reaction when someone reads your work but when that reaction is from a commissioning editor with a publishing company you hold in high regard, it is doubly satisfying.

I’m delighted to have joined the Bookouture team and am really looking forward to working with Abigail Fenton whose enthusiasm for my writing is truly inspiring. I can’t wait to get started on book two in this series.

Please do join us on Facebook and Twitter for the celebrations.

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *