Bookouture - digital publisher of brilliant fiction
We are so thrilled to be welcoming Dana Mason to Bookouture.

Commissioning Editor Christina Demosthenous acquired World All Language rights for three new romances.

Accidental Groom, the first book in the Accidental Love series, is a sexy and emotional contemporary romance about a notorious playboy who wakes up after a drunken night to find himself married – but for how long? Fans of R.S. Grey, Whitney G. and Vi Keeland will love this will-they-wont-they love story. It publishes in April next year, followed by books two and three in August and December.

Christina Demosthenous said,

I love nothing more than to curl up with a feel-good contemporary romance and I can’t tell you how excited I am to be publishing Dana Mason’s Accidental Love series. It ticks every box: a feisty heroine, a swoon-worthy hero, sizzling chemistry, dark secrets and the best kind of happy ever after. I can’t wait for everyone to fall for Callie and Mac’s love story.

Dana Mason said,

Excitement doesn’t begin to describe my feelings about this new adventure. Signing with Bookouture, and working with this special and talented team, is a dream come true. It’s an honour to be among such wonderful talent, and I can’t wait to get started and share my stories with the world.

We would love for you to join us on Facebook and Twitter to celebrate this exciting news.

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *