Bookouture - digital publisher of brilliant fiction
We’re thrilled to announce the signing of women’s fiction author Pippa James.

Associate Publisher Natasha Harding has acquired World Rights for two books directly from the author. The first novel, I Will Survive is a laugh-out-loud, feel-good story perfect for fans of The UnMumsy Mum, Why Mummy Drinks and Hurrah For Gin. This book will publish in autumn 2018 with the second book publishing in February 2019.

Natasha Harding said,

I was lucky enough to meet Pippa at the RNA Summer Conference and immediately knew that I’d found a really special author. Readers are going to fall in love with Pippa’s hilarious and heart-warming writing. I’m so thrilled to be publishing her debut novel.

Pippa James said

I am incredibly excited to be working with Bookouture on my debut novels. Natasha and the team have been wonderfully supportive and enthusiastic about I Will Survive and I’m delighted to be starting my writing career with such a dynamic publisher.

Please do join us over at Facebook and Twitter to join in the celebrations.

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

Contact Us

Got us a question? Get in touch.