Bookouture signs women’s fiction author Lily Graham

We are delighted to be expanding the Bookouture family with women’s fiction author Lily Graham. Associate Publisher Lydia Vassar Smith acquired global rights in a three-book deal with The Summer directmedicationsonline clomid generic Escape, Lily’s first novel, publishing in May 2016.

Lydia said:

As soon as I started to read The Summer Escape I was utterly transported – I could almost feel the sun on my shoulders! This is beguiling, page turning and romantic and will have huge appeal to fans of Miranda Dickinson and Jo Thomas.

Lily said:

I’m really excited and honoured to be working with the lovely talented team at Bookouture.

We’d love you to join us in welcoming Lily to the Bookouture family over on Facebook and Twitter.