Bookouture - digital publisher of brilliant fiction
We are totally thrilled to be welcoming women’s fiction author Carol Wyer to the Bookouture list. Associate Publisher Lydia Vassar Smith snapped up global rights in a two-book deal with Life Swap, Carol’s first novel, publishing in April 2016.

Lydia said:

Everyone was hooked in and laughing out loud as soon as they started reading Life Swap. Carol writes quality, feel-good women’s fiction and her warm wise and witty writing will have huge appeal to fans of Fiona Gibson and Carole Matthews.

Carol said:

I am thrilled to bits and very excited to be part of the Bookouture family.

Life Swap will be published on 22nd April 2016 with her second book publishing in September 2016.

Please do join us in giving Carol a huge warm welcome to Bookouture over on our Facebook and Twitter profiles.

Recommended Posts

Leave a Comment

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

Contact Us

Got us a question? Get in touch.